InMuSWB consortium will consolidate efforts of experts from 6 EU countries – Austria, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovenia and Sweden – and 3 WB countries – Serbia, Bosnia and Kosovo (under UNSCR 1244/99). 18 institutions from HE, enterprises, science, association of universities, governmental and professional organizations will be involved in the project. Communication between partners will be realized on regular meetings, workshops, project web-site, correspondence, etc. Tasks are defined and distributed in a balanced way making results achievable within the project’s time-frame.